MAXPOSURE LIMITED List of Committee & Its Members

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
1	Dr. Torsten- Joern Klein	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Jorge Luis Arauz	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Massimo Angelo Antonio Monti	Member	Non-Executive Director
4	Prakash Johari	Member	Managing Director

Our Company Secretary and Compliance officer acts as the secretary of the Committee.

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of the Director	Designation in the	Nature of Directorship
		Committee	
1	Dr. Torsten- Joern Klein	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
			Director
2	Jorge Luis Arauz	Member	Non-Executive Independent
			Director
3	Massimo Angelo Antonio	Member	Non-Executive Director
	Monti		

Our Company Secretary and Compliance officer acts as the secretary of the Committee.

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
1	Dr. Torsten- Joern Klein	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
			Director
2	Jorge Luis Arauz	Member	Non-Executive Independent
			Director
3	Massimo Angelo Antonio	Member	Non-Executive Director
	Monti		
4	Sweta Johari	Member	Whole-time Director

Our Company Secretary and Compliance officer acts as the secretary of the Committee.