MAXPOSURE LIMITED Board of Directors & KMP

| S.No. | Name | Designation | Date of Joining |
|-------|---------------------------------|---------------------------------------|-----------------|
| 1 | Prakash Johari | Managing Director | 16/11/2023 |
| 2 | Sweta Johari | Whole-time director | 15/11/2023 |
| 3 | Massimo Angelo Antonio Monti | Non-Executive Director | 08/11/2023 |
| 4 | Dr. Torsten-Joern Klein | Non-Executive Independent Director | 08/11/2023 |
| 5 | Jorge Luis Arauz | Non-Executive Independent Director | 08/11/2023 |
| 6 | Uma Shanker Joshi | Chief Financial Officer | 06/11/2023 |
| 7 | Sakshi Mishra | Company Secretary | 06/11/2023 |